Schedule

 

DATE/TIME
OPPONENT (*Big Ten)
LOCATION
TIME (ET) /RESULT
RECORD (Big Ten)
MEDIA
Fri., Feb. 17
 Ball St.
Clearwater, Fl.
 L 8-3
 0-1 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., Feb. 18
Louisville
Clearwater, Fl.
L 10-7
 0-2 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Feb. 19
 Alabama St.
Clearwater, Fl.
W 9-7
1-2 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Feb. 24
 LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
L 6-1
1-3 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., Feb. 25
 LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
L 14-0
 1-4 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Feb. 26
 LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
L 9-5
1-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Wed., March 1
 James Madison
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
PPD
PPD
PPD
Fri., March 3
Notre Dame
Cary, Nc.
W 4-3
2-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., March 4
NC State
Cary, Nc.
W 9-2
3-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., March 5
 Dayton
Cary, Nc.
 W 11-2
4-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., March 7
 William and Mary
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 9-8
5-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Wed., March 8
St. Joseph’s
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 11-5
6-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., March 10
 Bryant
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 7-1
 7-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., March 12
 Bryant
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 9-2
8-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., March 12
 Bryant
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 4-0
 9-5 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., March 14
 UNC
Greensboro, Nc.
L 9-2
 9-6 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., March 17
 Princeton
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 4-0
10-6 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., March 18
 Princeton
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 6-2
11-6 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., March 19
 Princeton
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 2-0
 12-6 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., March 21
UNC-Wilmington
Wilmington, Nc.
 L 10-7
12-7 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Wed., March 22
UNC-Wilmington
Wilmington, Nc.
W 10-6 13-7 (0-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., March 24
*Michigan
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 W 7-2
 14-7 (1-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat. March 25
 *Michigan
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 5-4
15-7 (2-0)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., March 26
*Michigan
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
L 6-2
15-8 (2-1)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat. Apr. 1
 *Rutgers
Piscataway, Nj.
W 5-1
16-8 (3-1)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Apr. 2
 *Rutgers
Piscataway, Nj.
W 6-1
 17-8 (4-1)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Apr. 2
 *Rutgers
Piscataway, Nj.
 W 9-1
18-8 (5-1)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., Apr. 4
 Richmond
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 12-11
 19-8 (5-1)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Apr. 7
 *Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
 L 3-1
 19-9 (5-2)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., Apr. 8
 *Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
W 8-5
20-9 (6-2)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Apr. 9
 *Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
L 8-4
20-10 (6-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., Apr. 11
 West Virginia
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 7-6
21-10 (6-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Wed., Apr. 12
 George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
 L 8-5
 21-11 (6-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Apr. 14
 Penn State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 W 2-1
 22-11 (7-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat. Apr. 15
 Penn State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 8-3
23-11(8-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun. Apr. 16
 Penn State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 15-2
24-11 (9-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Wed., Apr. 19
 William and Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
 W 6-0
25-11 (9-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Apr. 21
*Michigan State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 W 12-2
26-11 (10-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun. Apr. 23
 *Michigan State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 W 2-1
27-11 (11-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun. Apr. 23
 *Michigan State
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 6-2
28-11 (12-3)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Apr. 28
 *Indiana
Bloomington, In.
 L 9-2
 28-12 (12-4)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., Apr. 29
*Indiana
Bloomington, In.
 W 9-2
29-12 (13-4)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Apr. 30
 *Indiana
Bloomington, In.
L 6-3
29-13 (13-5)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., May 3
 Towson
Aberdeen, Md.
W 6-5
30-13 (13-5)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., May 5
 *Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
W 9-4
31-13 (14-5)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., May 6
 *Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
L 6-2
31-14 (14-6)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., May 7
 *Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
L 8-6
31-15 (14-7)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., May 9
 UMBC
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
W 6-2
 32-15 (14-7)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., May 12
 *Northwestern
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 W 7-1
33-15 (15-7)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., May 13
 *Northwestern
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
L 11-3
33-16 (15-8)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., May 14
 *Northwestern
Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium
 L 6-5 (11)
33-17 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Thu., May 18
High Point
High Point, Nc.
L 2-1
33-18 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., May 19
 High Point
High Point, Nc.
L 7-6
33-19 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., May 20
 High Point
High Point, Nc.
W 9-2
34-19 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Thu., May 25
Iowa
(Big Ten Tournament)
Bloomington, In.
 L 9-8
 34-20 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Thu., May 25
Purdue
(Big Ten Tournament)
Bloomington, In.
W 5-2
35-20 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., May 26
Nebraska
Big Ten Tournament
Bloomington, In.
W 8-5
 36-20 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., May 27
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Bloomington, In.
 W 9-5
37-20 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., May 28
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Bloomington, In.
L 6-5
 37-21 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., May 28
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Bloomington, In.
L 6-5
 37-21 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri. June 2

WVU

NCAA Regional

Winston Salem, N.C.
L 9-1
 37-22 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
   Sat. June 3
UMBC

NCAA Regional 

Winston Salem, N.C.
W 16-2 
 38-22 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun. June 4
WVU

NCAA Regional

Winston Salem, N.C.
 L 8-5
 38-23 (15-9)
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST