2019 Schedule

DATE
OPPONENT (*Big Ten)
LOCATION
TIME (ET) /RESULT
RECORD (Big Ten)
MEDIA
Fri., Feb. 15
 Campbell
Conway, S.C.
L, 10-6 (F/10)
0-1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sat., Feb. 16
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
L, 7-2
0-2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Feb. 17
VCU
Conway, S.C.
W, 5-3
1-2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri., Feb. 22
Maine
College Park, Md.
W, 4-0
2-2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Fri. Feb. 22
Maine
College Park, Md.
W, 5-3
3-2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Sun., Feb. 24
Maine
College Park, Md.
W, 9-6
4-2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
FULL BROADCAST
Tues., Feb. 26
VCU
Richmond, Va.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., March 1
Louisiana Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 2
Louisiana Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 3
Louisiana Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., March 5
Delaware
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., March 8
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
6:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 9
 Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., March 10
Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Wed., March 13
Delaware
Newark, Del.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., March 15
East Carolina
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 16
East Carolina
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., March 17
 East Carolina
College Park, Md.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., March 19
Elon
Elon, N.C.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Wed., March 20
Elon
Elon, N.C.
W, 12-4
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., March 22
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
7:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 23
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., March 24
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., March 29
*Indiana
College Park, Md.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., March 30
*Indiana
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., March 31
*Indiana
College Park, Md.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., April 2
William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
6:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., April 5
*Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
7:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., April 6
*Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., April 7
*Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., April 9
William & Mary
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Wed., April 10
West Virginia
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., April 12
*Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
4:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., April 13
*Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., April 14
*Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., April 16
 James Madison
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Wed., April 17
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., April 19
*Ohio State
College Park, Md.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., April 20
 *Ohio State
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., April 21
 *Ohio State
College Park, Md.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., April 23
VCU
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., April 26
*Penn State
University Park, Pa.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., April 27
 *Penn State
University Park, Pa.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., April 28
*Penn State
University Park, Pa.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Wed., May 1
Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
3:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., May 3
*Michigan
College Park, Md.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., May 4
*Michigan
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., May 5
*Michigan
College Park, Md.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., May 7
Towson
College Park, Md.
4:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., May 10
*Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., May 11
*Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
3:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sun., May 12
*Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Tues., May 14
James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
TBA
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Thu., May 16
 *Iowa
College Park, Md.
6:30 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Fri., May 17
*Iowa
College Park, Md.
2:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN
Sat., May 18
*Iowa
College Park, Md.
1:00 PM
PREVIEW
LISTEN